Review: Laneige Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack

I am sure that most of you are aware of this product of Laneige. It has been in the market for more than a year. I was being given 2 free sample sachets of their Laneige Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel when I bought their Laneige Sensitive Gel Cleanser last month. Honestly speaking, I liked their Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel more than than Sensitive Gel Cleanser.

I got this in a gift pack and it came along with small jar of Laneige Water Sleeping Pack EX at the price of B$46.90 and all products of Laneige is on 20% discounts! The BA at Laneige counter urged me to get their Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel as well but I told them that I am a little bit broke at the moment. Hahaha … So, they gave me a tube of 10ml Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel for free! How nice.

I tried this product with their Laneige Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel the other night. The result was fantastic. Before I apply the Repair Pack onto my face, I deep cleansed my entire face with Clinique Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm followed by Laneige Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel and Shiseido Pureness Foaming Cleansing Fluid.

Laneige Multiberry Repair Pack smelled exactly the same like those Strawberry Yogurt which you can get from grocery store. It was stated clearly on their instruction leaflet: DO NOT EAT! The purpose of this product is to nourish your skin from deep inside and brighten your skin complexion.

The BA at Laneige counter told me that the dosage required is 2 red beans size. But I think I had 3 red beans size instead. Instead of just spreading the Repair Pack onto your face and let it dry, you have to massage them gently onto your face for about 3 minutes and let it dry on it’s own for about 10 minutes. While you were massaging your face with the Repair Pack, you can actually see that your complexion looked brighter than usual. I am not sure whether I was overreacting, but that was what I had seen on the differences. Wash them off with lukewarm water after 10 minutes and your skin will feel soft and supple!

Pros:
1. Smelled delicious!
2. Skin felt soft and supple after washing off the pack.
3. One jar can last up to 6 months based on the dosage used each time.
4. Price is considerably reasonable since it can last for a good 6 months.

Cons:
1. None that I could think of right now.

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Price: B$45.90 (The original retail price is B$45.90 but since the one that I bought is in a gift pack and it came with a small jar of Water Sleeping Pack EX, Laneige sold it for B$46.90)

8 thoughts on “Review: Laneige Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack

Leave a comment