Green Tea Frozen Yogurt @ Mochi, Airport Mall

Hello again after a few days of missing in action.

Been busy with work and I was dead tired for the past few days. Both Ing and Seng Yee were crashing at my place last weekend. We slept late and woke up early in the morning for breakfast before I headed to work on last Sunday. Yes, I worked last Sunday and I compensated my rest day with today. Went for a 30 minutes Foot Reflexology at Thann Sanctuary this afternoon after lunch. Reserved a 90 minutes session of Sport Recovery Massage for this coming Sunday. And I am expecting a hell of a painful session!

Claimed my birthday vouchers from The Body Shop and bought a Vitamin E Face Mist with the 50% off discount voucher. Original retail price was B$18.90 but I only paid B$9.45 with the 50% discount voucher!

Relaxed a bit at Mochi, Airport Mall. It’s been a while since I last had frozen yogurt. They are currently having flavors like Original, Blueberry, Green Tea and Mango. I had Green Tea for myself. It was too sour for my liking. I should have requested for crushed Oreos as my topping so that it could balance out the sourness of the frozen yogurt.

B$4.50

Leave a Reply

