Late Dinner @ Excapade Sushi, Regent Square

Sister flight from Shanghai got delayed this afternoon hence she arrived roughly 45 minutes behind the scheduled landing time. Waited for almost an hour at the airport and by the time she came out from the arrival hall, I was already starving. Had dinner at Excapade Sushi, Regent Square since it’s opened until 10:30p.m. There were still a couple of patrons left when we arrived.

We went for healthier food options this time around and part of the food ordered were what I don’t usually order. Food pictures ahead and no wording this time round. My brain is too blank right now for words play. LOL!

DSCF0649

Salmon Sashimi | B$15.00

DSCF0644

Alaska Maki | B$3.00

DSCF0660

Mandarin Roll | B$3.80

DSCF0652

Cucumber Salmon Roll | B$3.80

DSCF0656

Salmon Avocado Ebiko Temaki | B$3.80

  I guess that’s all for now. Time to pack my luggage for my weekend trip to Miri tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “Late Dinner @ Excapade Sushi, Regent Square

  1. Was the Salmon Sashimi tasted good? It looks so fresh :9 Sushi Tei announced on their FB fanpage they will distributing out free VIP cards now! I want >.<

    1. The Salmon Sashimi was good in my opinion. But not from the best part of a salmon but still taste good enough though.

      Is it? Have you ever tried Sushi Tei at Gadong Central? I think it was so so only. I still prefer Kaizen Sushi Waterfront for the quality when both restaurants offered about the same pricing.

  2. No i haven’t try! I hope i could go dine there soon though, well mainly because of the free VIP card lol xD But lets see first lol. Of course Kaizen is always a winner ❤

Leave a Reply

