Cooking Diary Day #15

Mom is back to hometown until tomorrow afternoon and I am left with no choice but to cook for my own food for lunch or else I’ll have to eat the “half-horrible” food provided by the Company. Not that they are inedible but I just got sick with the food after having eaten the repeating same food for the last 2 years.

It’s been more than half a year since I last touched the frying pan. I still cook instant noodles once in a while but I don’t think it counts as cooking. LOL!

DSCF0847

The aftermath of my rustic cooking skill.

Can’t even be bothered to think how it’s gonna taste like. LOL!

6 thoughts on “Cooking Diary Day #15

    1. *sob* Looks like I still have a lot of space for improvement. LOL!

      Nah … It’s not Tom Yam but tomatoes, omelette and chicken slices cooked with tomato ketchup. Hahaha …

  1. Oh! LOL sorry then xD Don’t feel bad haha. The orange reddish broth & tomatoes suggest me it’s Tom Yam lol 😀

Leave a Reply

