Of Random Things #24

Liked I promised, here comes the second blog entry for today. It’s been a while since I had been updating random things on a regular basis. So, I decided to do one today involving what I bought yesterday. They were not much but still they cost me loads. LOL!

Picture #1

DSCF1036

Like I mentioned earlier this morning in another entry, I had a facial session at Elizabeth Arden yesterday morning. I was eying this particular skincare product for about a week and planned to purchase a tub for myself on the upcoming sales promotion period. But the kind BA decided to give me an extra special discount yesterday. Not gonna reveal how much discount that she gave me but it’s cheaper than the original retail price. Original retail price of Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Peel And Reveal Revitalizing Mask is B$65.

On the side note, here’s a good news for you out there who happened to be a huge fan of Elizabeth Arden Green Tea range of fragrances and currently residing in Brunei. Elizabeth Arden is currently having a promotion whereby they are selling their Green Tea range of fragrances at the price of B$29.90 only when the original retail price is B$83.00!!! So, why wait?

Picture #2

DSCF1039

Bought these haircare products yesterday. Well, I only bought the shampoo and conditioner yesterday afternoon but the intensive mask was bought last Wednesday afternoon. I liked the smell of the shampoo when I was doing hair wash at one of the salon in Citis Square. Hence, I bought them when I saw a salon selling this Clairol Professional brand whilst waiting with Kaylie for her sister to finish tuition.

Picture #3

photo (3)

LOL! Cute or not?

Leave a Reply

