Today’s Breakfast #2

DSCF1091

Dragon Boat Festival has long passed and I am still having Pork Dumplings as breakfast. I think this was one of the last few stowed inside the freezer at home. This dumpling was relatively huge in size, which can make you feel tummy full for a couple of hours before you started feeling hungry again. I am not sure if I tasted the right thing, I think I tasted five spices powder in the dumpling. Tasted alright to me but overdose on five spices powder can be a little bit put off.

Leave a Reply

