Caramelatte @ Gloria Jean’s Coffees, Citis Square

My usual favorite from Gloria Jean’s Coffees is their Caramelatte. The taste is just perfect for me as I don’t have to add in any more sugar. I was craving for some drinks after my early lunch with Kaylie at Fun Toast Kopitiam, Airport Mall last Sunday. I wanted to head over to Share Tea for some of their bubbles milk tea but unfortunately, Share Tea is only open at 2:00p.m. in the afternoon as there is some renovation going on. So, I suggested Gloria Jean’s Coffees instead since I am not a huge fan of The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf (CBTL) anymore after the former had opened it’s door in Brunei.

DSCF1643

Caramelatte | B$5.80

Quite a design, isn’t it? LOL!

Leave a Reply

