Dinner @ Patisserie Cake Shop

I left office quite late today as I was playing away with one of my colleagues’ latest gadget. She just bought a brand new Sony NEX-3N. I am usually not a huge fan of Sony cameras but this one impressed me well enough to the extent that I am considering getting one for myself too. It took me quite some time to get used to it but eventually I got the hang of it. My colleague was kind enough to let me bring it home and play with it.

I drove to Supa Save, Beribi after work this evening because I accidentally left my Baiduri Bank debit card at the cashier counter on last Friday night. And I did not realize that my card had been missing until the next Monday morning when one of the customer service representatives from Baiduri Bank gave me a call. LOL! How careless of me. Walked to Patisserie Cake Shop for dinner and took the opportunity to play with the camera again.

Below is one of the shots that I am impressed and satisfied with …

???????????????????????????????

Capturing the details of my Longchamp Le Pliage Tote

Anyways, here comes the picture of what I had for dinner tonight. It was also taken with Sony NEX-3N.

???????????????????????????????

Grilled Chicken Ham With Cheese| B$4.00

I would prefer my sandwiches to be well toasted. I don’t think it was toasted well enough compared to the ones which I was being served on my first visit to Patisserie Cake Shop with Kaylie. I may not have the same sandwich but they were from the same range. The fries were crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside.

Patisserie Cake Shop
Unit 10, Block D,
Traders Inn,
Kampung Mata-Mata, Gadong,
Bandar Seri Begawan,
Brunei Darussalam.
Tel: +673-2425618

Leave a Reply

