Of Random Things #28

DSC00283

I was given a pack of this at work the other day and I made myself a cup with it on the same day. Apparently, healthy fiber drink is not my cup of tea. It tasted like mushroom but with lots of greenish stuffs in the liquid.

DSC00284

DSC00307

A sequel of Why Men Love Bitches. Borrowed from Ing yesterday. She bought it but never gotten round to read it for herself. I wanted to buy a copy for myself from Amazon but it wasn’t available in Kindle format but hard copy. And it was selling at a ridiculous price here in Brunei so I might as well borrow from Ing since she doesn’t read albeit buying it for herself. LOL!

2 thoughts on “Of Random Things #28

  1. I agree with the crazy pricing for novels in Brunei – especially those selling at Best Eastern. They have lots of choices no doubt but wished they would sell them a little bit cheaper =( I always have to stand there and consider for a very long time whether to buy or not.. lol

    1. Before I bought my own iPad, I used to invest a lot on Best Eastern. But I can now read chicklits at a lot cheaper price compared to buying a hard copy book.

      If you have a tablet – Samsung Tab or iPad, you can always download Kindle app and then buy Kindle format books from Amazon. It’s a lot cheaper. The most expensive Kindle format which I had bought was probably £7.99?

Leave a Reply

