Supper @ Coffee Zone, Kiulap

Kaylie and I had supper at Coffee Zone, Kiulap just a while ago after she drove me to LeApple to buy Coffee Emulco for my Mocha Light Cheesecake which I am gonna bake on this Sunday morning before heading out to meet Jennifer for brunch at High Frequency Lifestyle Cafe.

I am so looking forward to try the new place. Jennifer called in hoping that she might be able to make a reservation. But unfortunately, they don’t take reservation but walk in only.

Both Kaylie and I ordered the same beverage – Caramel Latte and I also ordered another appetizer of Garlic Bread to share.

DSC03230

Caramel Latte | B$5.20

Not bad but not the best that I had tried so far. I think I preferred the Caramel Latte from Gloria Jean’s Coffees more than any other coffee place. However, the cookies which came with the Caramel Latte were good but the sugar level was too high. xD

DSC03234

Garlic Bread | B$3.50

One of the best Garlic Bread which I had tasted. The breads were spread with generous amount of butter and the taste of garlic was strong too. LOL!

Coffee Zone
Ground Floor, Unit 4,
Seri Kiulap Complex,
Kampung Kiulap,
Bandar Seri Begawan,
Brunei Darussalam.
Tel: +673-2239333

Leave a Reply

