Coffee Break @ The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf, Bandar

Had my coffee break at The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf (CBTL) in Bandar few days ago after my eyebrows trimming and pedicure session around the area. I had nothing much to do the other day after all the pampering, so I stopped by CBTL for my caffeine fix and free WiFi.

DSC03437

Cappuccino | B$4.10 & English Toffee Eclairs | B$2.90

The Cappuccino was good but I only managed to finish half of it. Maybe I shouldn’t be ordering Cappuccino anymore as the portion is usually too big for myself to finish. The English Toffee Eclairs was just average in my opinion. I did not like the texture as it had probably been in the fridge for quite some time as it doesn’t taste fresh to me.

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
No: 67, Lot 36,
Ground Floor,
Maya Puri Building,
Bandar Seri Begawan,
Brunei Darussalam.
Tel: +673-2220589

Leave a Reply

