Of Random Things #39

Woke up with a mild migraine this morning, exactly on the same spot as yesterday’s. It was slightly better now that I had eaten breakfast. But hopefully, it will be all gone by lunch.

Anyways, here’s a shot of what I had for breakfast. Picture taken with iPhone 5S instead of SONY NEX-3N.

photo1

Kuching’s Kolo Mee with a cup of coffee and my iPad for eBook reading.

I am still contemplating if I should bake The Ultimate Fudgy Brownies by DessertzHouse. I shall decide based on my migraine condition later. If it’s all better, then I will bake tonight. If not, then I guess it shall wait then.

Leave a Reply

