Of Random Things #46

DSC03927

Steamed Mushroom Bun from Mituo Vege Restaurant

Just wanna post what I had for breakfast this morning as I am not in the mood for a long ass blog entry. I had been having a mild headache since I woke up this morning. It wasn’t a migraine but it somehow affected my right eye as well.

And my face had turned red after lunch today. I thought it must be the heat causing my face to redden up. It turned out to be that my skin had been peeling after the rashes from the other night. I wondered if the peeling was caused by my Kose Sekkisei Lotion. Maybe I should opt for a milder lotion/toner for the time being until my skin was fully recovered from the allergic.

Leave a Reply

