Review: Biore Facial Wash Pore Shrinking

It’s been quite some time since the last time I did a skincare product review. I am almost finishing this bottle of Biore Facial Wash Pore Shrinking. So, I was thinking why not do a review about it? I had been meaning to do it earlier but I got so caught up with work hence delaying the update.

Anyways, let’s not ramble about the other stuffs and get started with my review on Biore Facial Wash Pore Shrinking.

DSC05599

If you are wondering why is the product descriptions in Chinese instead of the usual English? Reason being, this was purchased from China. I requested Sister to get one for me when she was traveling home for Chinese New Year earlier this year. And yes, I got so many facial cleansers that I ended up only using them more than half a year after it was purchased. But thankfully, this is already running low and I could start using another brand new tube of facial cleanser when finished.

The texture of this facial cleanser is exactly the same like Biore Marshmallow Whip Facial Wash. The foam texture is extremely soft, fine and delicate. It smells of peppermint and it gives a cooling effect when you gently massage the foam onto your skin. My skin felt so cooling after rinsing off the foam with lukewarm water. It gives a skin awakening feeling. LOL! Well, that’s how I would describe how my skin felt like after using Biore Facial Wash Pore Shrinking.

The main feature of this facial cleanser is pore shrinking. To be honest, it’s quite visible that my pore sizes had been shrinking in size but I doubt it is the effect from this facial cleanser as I am currently using Artistry Intensive Skincare Advanced Skin Refinisher. But if you are looking for a decent priced facial cleanser that is able to cleanse your skin well and without stripping skin moisture, this is definitely one facial cleanser that you can consider.

So, here’s what I think of Biore Facial Wash Pore Shrinking in a nutshell:

Pros:
1. Cleanses well.
2. Cooling effect after rinsing off with lukewarm water.
3. Affordable.
4. Fine and soft foam texture.

Cons:
1. Availability.

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Price: To be updated

Repurchase? Very likely

Leave a Reply

