Of Random Things #51 – Scrumptious Lunch

The colleagues and I had a lunch feast yesterday afternoon in celebration of a birthday. Not my birthday, of course as mine is not due in another two months. Several colleagues of mine cooked up a few dishes from home and brought to workplace while I went to work empty handed. Hahaha … I requested my colleague to buy some fresh prawns for cooking. I sponsored a kilogram of fresh prawns as I was lazy to cook.

Without further ado, let me show you what we had yesterday for lunch …

DSC05923

Stir Fry Fish Maw with Crab Meat

DSC05924

Roasted Duck from Golden Leaf Restaurant

DSC05928

Steamed Fish

DSC05937

Kacang Ma

DSC05919

Stir Fry Prawns

This was what I sponsored but cooked by one of my colleagues. I had intended to buy 2 kilos of the fresh prawns but my colleague cut them short to a kilo only as we had too many food on the table. Thank goodness, or else we are gonna end up with many leftovers!

DSC05921

Dessert

Leave a Reply

