Artistry Hauls

Good morning, lovelies!

Sorry for the lack of update for the past few days. To be honest, I have a few blog entries drafted few days ago but never gotten round to publish them. I am trying to make as many drafts as possible so that I could have scheduled postings during the time when I am holidaying in Shanghai. It is commonly known that majority social media platforms were blocked in China and WordPress was one of them. According to Sister, the hotel whereby she is staying at the moment allows Facebook access. So, I might be able to get access to WordPress as well.

Anyways, I finally got my purchases of the recently launched Artistry Hydra-V. They weren’t launched yet when I placed my order. According to Ing, this range was a bit hit as all stocks were fully sold out in within three days in Miri! I did not get all products from this range but only a few to cater my skin needs. I did not get their eye cream as I had my own Origins Plantscription Anti-Aging Eye Treatment and I think I needed an anti-aging eye cream more than a hydration eye cream.

Without further ado, let me show you what I bought!

DSC06037

From left to right:

Artistry Hydra-V Fresh Foaming Cleanser
Artistry Hydra-V Fresh Softening Lotion
Artistry Hydra-V Vital Skin Serum Concentrate
Artistry Hydra-V Refreshing Gel

Ing Whatsapp texted and asked what were my comments on my newly purchased Artistry Hydra-V. To be honest, I had only unboxed them but unused. I don’t feel like trying new products at the moment as I still have quite a lot left of my current skincare products. But one thing I like about Artistry Hydra-V even before I use them is the fragrance. They smell really good!

PS: Price will be updated soon!

2 thoughts on “Artistry Hauls

Leave a Reply

