23012015 / Cheezbox Cafe & Restaurant

So, Kaylie and I met up for dinner yesterday evening as I wanted to buy a pair of black shoes from SUMMIT. Unfortunately, the shoe size which I wanted was already out of stock. Albeit I did not manage to get any shoe yesterday, it was still a productive shopping trip.

I got myself 7 packets of The Body Shop Organic Cotton Pad as I needed to renew my membership. Free membership renewal will be given when your purchase exceeded B$40 in a single receipt. So, I used up the B$40 with 6 packets of their cotton pads and got another packet at 30% off. I think the SA jaw dropped when I told her I wanted 7 packets of their cotton pads. I am probably one of the odd customers who buy so much cotton pads at a time.

And I managed to secure an appointment at IA Salon with Frances for hair rebonding tomorrow morning. But I think they had changed ownership as the shop is no longer named as IA Salon anymore. It is something like Angeline Beauty House.

Dinner yesterday was at Cheezbox Cafe & Restaurant as Kaylie was craving for their baked rice. The last time I went Cheezbox was the time when I was meeting a friend to pass some money after Jia‘s wedding dinner in June.

DSC07392

Chicken Lasagna | B$9.90

It had been a while since I had the Chicken Lasagna at Cheezbox. It is by far one of the best Chicken Lasagna which I had tried so far. The pasta was well done and the portion of cheese was just perfect. The chicken sauce was however a little sweet for me though. But all in all, this was a satisfying Chicken Lasagna.

Cheezbox Cafe & Restaurant
Ramp A, The Mall,
Abdul Razak Complex,
Gadong,
Bandar Seri Begawan,
Brunei Darussalam
Tel: +673-2425506

Leave a Reply

