Black Sesame Banana Fritters!

Woke up early this morning to make Black Sesame Banana Fritters. Bought two bunches of Pisang Sabah yesterday afternoon and my colleague was nice enough to prepare the flour batter for me to bring home. I am not confident enough to prepare the batter myself without proper measurement. So, she kindly offered me some help. xD

DSC00021

Black Sesame Banana Fritters

I came home yesterday evening telling Mom that I will make some Black Sesame Banana Fritters for her the next morning. However, it was Mom who deep fried all these fritters this morning. Reason being, she did not want me to mess up with her kitchen. LOL!

If you were wondering how the flour batter was made, all you need were unbleached wheat flour, water and salt. No exact measurement here but all you need is some estimation. The batter must not be too “liquidy”. It must be smooth and “flowy” and yet thick at the same time.

Leave a Reply

