Of Random Things #75

Just finished partial packing for my upcoming Shanghai and Tokyo holiday in which I am leaving on this Friday morning. I think I can say that I am 90% packed for clothing. I didn’t really know what to pack as weather will be unpredictable for this coming weekend. It was predicted that typhoon will strike Shanghai over the weekend. So, we are expecting a rainy weekend.

Anyways, I will leave the remaining packing for tomorrow as there are things which I could only pack at the very last minute when I am done using them. I think this was pretty much the most laid back preparation I had ever done for planning my vacation. Speaking of which, I have yet withdrawn money for my vacation. I’ll get that sorted out by tomorrow or before I head to the airport on Friday morning. LOL!

Anyways, Sister recommended me Cinderella & 4 Knights which she mentioned was funny and worth watching. I had started downloading the series when it started airing and only started watching it recently. It was not bad to be honest.

灰姑娘與四騎士 (Cinderella & Four Knights)

Leave a Reply

