30102016 / Kapra Coffee

Decided to blog while waiting for my Banana Slow Cake to be ready for baking. The batter is all ready but the recipe requires it to stand for 40 minutes before baking. So, here is my blog entry of my previous visit to Kapra Coffee with Mom before heading home last Sunday afternoon.

dsc03523

Flat White | B$4.50

Instead of going for Latte like I usually do, I decided to order Flat White for a change. It was not bad but the texture of Flat White was not as smooth as regular Latte.

dsc03518

Smoked Salmon & Dill Quiche | B$5.00

I liked that the pastry crust did not taste too buttery. However, I did find the crust rather dry for my liking. The filling was not bad for me but Mom commented that it was salty, probably due to the smoked salmon.

Kapra Coffee
Unit 26, Ground Floor,
Block C,
Simpang: 440,
Jalan Muara,
Bandar Seri Begawan,
Negara Brunei Darussalam

Leave a Reply

