Of Random Things #87

Finally finished watching Mask at 3AM this morning. LOL! I had watched the ending previously when I had completed downloading it some time earlier this year. I am one who like to watch the first episode and then skip to the ending. I am not a fan of dramas with dragging storyline.

Oh My Ghostess

Intended to start with Hyde, Jekyll, Me after finishing Mask but I ended up watching Oh My Ghostess in the end. I had read online reviews for Hyde, Jekyll, Me and majority Korean drama fans claimed that it was not as good as Kill Me Heal Me. Both drama series has similar storyline whereby the main male lead has dissociative identity disorder.

I think I had finally found the download link whereby I could download high definition Doctor Stranger. I am downloading Kill Me Heal Me as we speak and what’s even better is that it was English subbed. Yay!

Leave a Reply

