01012017 / Jing Chew

First breakfast of the year was at Jing Chew as Sister was craving for Roti Kahwin. I decided to bring her to Jing Chew since I could not think of anywhere else which serves decent Roti Kahwin in town. We set off from home early in the morning as I am working on New Year. We got our breakfast sorted in within half an hour.

dsc03904

Teh C & Nescafe

Should not have gone for Nescafe but my usual Kopi-O and I ended up not being able to finish it as it was too sweet for my liking.

dsc03907

Roti Kuning Kahwin | B$1.00

dsc03915

Roti Kacang Kahwin | B$1.20

dsc03913

Kueh Tiaw Goreng

Chop Jing Chew
Simpang: 5, No: 10,
Jalan Gadong,
Bandar Seri Begawan,
Negara Brunei Darussalam
Tel: +673-2424132

Leave a Reply

