Of Random Things #93

Sister and I will be flying to Singapore over the weekend as a transit point to Johor Bahru (JB) to meet a friend. It was sort of a last minute thing as we contemplated between the first and second weekend of March. We decided to stick with the former and we only purchased our tickets last Sunday evening.

We had been doing all these last minute ticket bookings recently. It was an almost similar situation with our previous Singapore vacation during Chinese New Year and we only purchased our tickets three weeks before departure. This weekend holiday to JB is a short and probably a rush one as well. I intended to fly into JB via Miri, either direct or transiting in KUL but Sister decided that it was too much of a hassle. So, we came to an agreement whereby we will both fly into Singapore and carpool into JB.

Anyways, I had finally finished watching Goblin and it was seriously nicer than Legend of The Blue Sea. Well, at least that was what I thought. No offense towards Legend of The Blue Sea fans but this is completely subjective to personal preference.

As usual, I am always contemplating of which drama series to follow next whenever I am finishing one. Took me quite some time to go through the list of drama series that I had stored inside my external hard disk before settling on 1% of Something.

1% of Something

How about you? Is there any K-drama recently that is worth recommending? I had downloaded Hwarang: The Beginning but I have not checked the ratings. Anyone watched Hwarang: The Beginning? Mind sharing your insights?

Leave a Reply

