Of Random Things #100

Kaylie and I met up for coffees at The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf this evening after work. I came home to bake Milky Wholemeal Bread with the bread machine. My colleague requested for a Wu Pao Chun Champion Toast again but I prefer trying out a new recipe.

I searched for new recipes and came across a recipe for Milky Wholemeal Loaf. Having tried homemade bread recently, I think it would be healthier to home bake our daily bread instead of buying them. You would never know how much preservatives were added in those store bought breads.

Behind Your Smile

Started watching Behind Your Smile recently as I wanted to stop watching Korean drama series in the meantime. The storyline of Behind Your Smile is okay but I think it is rather slow.

Leave a Reply

