Of Random Things #104

It is pouring cats and dogs outside. Such a nice weather to sleep in, I would say. LOL! I am finally getting my day off tomorrow. Have not decided what to do for tomorrow apart from having lunch with Jennifer. Perhaps I should bake some bread since it had been more than two weeks since I last baked one.

I bought this gluten and wheat-free granola bar from Supa Save, Mata-Mata earlier this month. Now that I see this picture, I could not recall where I placed it. It was nowhere to be seen in the kitchen but I am certain that I have yet consumed it.

Leave a Reply

