Of Random Things #105

I am still feeling a bit tired from the day trip to Miri yesterday and I woke up with a mild sore throat this morning. But thankfully, it is a lot better now. Despite the mild irritation on the throat today, I had quite a few cravings and I ended up buying myself Matcha Milk from infinitea.

Anyways, I managed to finish watching Tomorrow With You this afternoon before heading to the bank to settle some bank errands. There was not much new Korean drama series to download recently so I went through my old external hard disks searching for previously downloaded drama series.

I did not have much luck finding the Korean drama series which caught my fancy either so I decided to go for The Liar and His Lover. I am not sure if this drama series is any good as the online rating has been quite low in my opinion.

The Liar and His Lover

Leave a Reply

