28052017 / Sulbingsoo

After dinner at Thiam Hock Restaurant with the family, I joined a friend for dessert at Sulbingsoo. This was my third visit to Sulbingsoo in within two weeks time. I think I will stop visiting Sulbingsoo until some time later. Hopefully, I would not have friend coming up to me suggesting desserts or tea at Sulbingsoo. LOL!

Mango Cheesecake Bingsoo | B$13.80

This was the most expensive Bingsoo among other Bingsoo(s). Our Mango Cheesecake Bingsoo was served with a generous layer of cooked red beans inside, topped with diced mangoes, a scoop of ice-cream, a slice of cheesecake and drizzled with some mango syrup. The diced mangoes were surprisingly sour. The cheesecake was not smooth but powdery in texture. All in all, I preferred their Melon Bingsoo and Red Bean Bingsoo.

Sulbingsoo
Unit B7, Ground Floor,
Shakirin Complex,
Kiulap,
Bandar Seri Begawan,
Negara Brunei Darussalam
Tel: +673-8305614

Leave a Reply

