Skincare Buys #17

As my previous blog entries had mostly been about food, I decided to give myself a break from all the food entries and update a few of skincare products’ reviews. Before we get onto that, allow me to show you my recent skincare buys first. LOL!

Shiseido White Lucent Anti-Dark Circles Eye Cream | RM220

As I mentioned in my previous blog entry, my current Lancôme Advanced Génifique Yeux Youth Activating Eye Cream is hitting bottom. Jennifer texted me the other day asking if I need to get anything from KL as she will be staying for two nights before flying back.

Her text message came at the right time as I was contemplating if I should ask Clara to get me this eye cream from Shiseido when she’s in Miri over the weekend. Having reviewed Lancôme Advanced Génifique Yeux Youth Activating Eye Cream earlier today, I came to realize that my dark circles are slightly more noticeable than it used to be.

innisfree Orchid Gel Cream | RM111

I didn’t get the both of them at the same time. The pot that I am currently using was from Singapore which Sister got me when she came home during Christmas last year. When Jennifer came across innisfree while shopping at Pavilion, she asked me if I still needed to get innisfree Orchid Gel Cream and I agreed.

These were the freebies which I got from my innisfree Orchid Gel Cream purchases. It came with an Orchid Eye Cream, Orchid Enriched Cream and Orchid Enriched Essence. Orchid Sleeping Pack is a free sample when Sister bought my first pot in Singapore.

Leave a comment