Of Random Things #185

I had finally completed watching Wok of Love. I think this was my quickest rate as compared to the other drama series which I had watched. As usual, I would transfer a new drama series into my iPad to watch next when I am done with one. I had transferred Are You Human? in the first place but replaced it with Sweet Dreams instead.

Sweet Dreams

A colleague of mine who had watched Sweet Dreams mentioned that the storyline was boring. She likes the female lead in general but I think it was her antics in the said drama series which she didn’t like.

Mom on the other hand loved the drama series. However, she did commented that it was slightly boring in the beginning but it got better as the series move on. So, all I can say is that this is completely subjective to personal preference.

Leave a comment